welcome

~ ~

Tradition Six:
An A. A. group ought never endorse, finance or lend the A. A. name to any related facility or outside enterprise, lest problems of money, property and prestige divert us from our primary purpose.


[NOTE: Events may be posted to this website by submitting a flyer
consistent with NVI guidelines to the NVI Website Coordinator.
The flyer should be in MS Word, PDF, or PowerPoint format.]
Detailed Instructions can be found here.



NVI Board of Directors Meeting
Fairfax, VA [Directions] -- 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Canceled for Holiday
Tuesday, August 1, 2017



NVI Phone Training - Desk
Fairfax, VA [NVI Office] -- 10:00am
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017



GSR Workshop sponsored by Fairfax District
Fairfax, VA [NVI Office] -- 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017



IGR Training
Fairfax, VA [NVI Office] -- 2:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017






Volunteer Opportunitys ~ NVI Seminar Planning Meetings
Fairfax, VA -- 10:00am
Saturday, June 17, 2017

Fairfax, VA -- 11:00am
Saturday, July 8, 2017



Districts 1-2-11-21-45 & 46 Founders Day Brunch and Delegate Share
Alexandria, VA -- 9:30am
Friday, June 10, 2017



9th Annual Men's Group Potluck Dinner
Arlington, VA -- 6:30pm
Friday, June 16, 2017



Loudoun District #10 Picnic
Purcellville, VA -- 9:00am
Saturday, June 17, 2017



Vienna District #41 Picnic
Vienna, VA -- 4:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017



Centreville Groups 44th Anniversary Celebration
Centreville, VA -- 6:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017



Mount Vernon District #11 Picnic
Alexandria, VA -- 12:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017

Northern Virginia Intergroup's Gratitude Breakfast
Springfield, VA -- 8:30am
Sunday November 12, 2017



See What NVI Can Do For You!