welcome

~ ~

Tradition Six:
An A. A. group ought never endorse, finance or lend the A. A. name to any related facility or outside enterprise, lest problems of money, property and prestige divert us from our primary purpose.


[NOTE: Events may be posted to this website by submitting a flyer
consistent with NVI guidelines to the NVI Website Coordinator.
The flyer should be in MS Word, PDF, or PowerPoint format.]
Detailed Instructions can be found here.



NVI Board of Directors Meeting
Fairfax, VA [Directions] -- 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2017 Canceled
Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2017



NVI Phone Training - Desk
Fairfax, VA [NVI Office] -- 10:00am
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Saturday, Sept. 2, 2017
Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017



GSR Workshop sponsored by Fairfax District
Fairfax, VA [NVI Office] -- 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017



IGR Training
Fairfax, VA [NVI Office] -- 2:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017




Volunteer Opportunitys ~ NVI Seminar Planning Meetings
NVI Office, Fairfax, VA, 11:00am
Saturday September 16th
Saturday September 30th

67th VAC Convention
Suffolk, VA
August 25-27, 2017

Fairfax District #5 Annual Picnic
Fairfax, VA -- 11:30am
Sunday August 27, 2017

Browns' Chapel Group Picnic
Reston, VA -- 7:00pm
Sunday September 10, 2017

Mount Vernon District #11 Picnic
Alexandria, VA -- 12:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017

Falls Church District #6 Celebration Of Service
Falls Church, VA -- 12:30pm
Saturday September 16, 2017

Manassas & Centreville Districts Picnic
Nokesville, VA -- 11:00am
Sunday September 17, 2017

VAC Corrections Workshop
Leesburg, VA -- 9:00am
Saturday September 30, 2017

Woodbridge District #28 Fall Picnic
Woodbridge, VA -- 11:00am
Sunday October 1, 2017

Manassas District #33 Fall Workshop
Manassas, VA -- 8:00am
Saturday October 7, 2017

Old Timers' Speaker Meeting
Burke, VA -- 6:30pm
Saturday November 4, 2017

Manassas District #33 66th Anniversary
Manassas, VA -- 6:00pm
Saturday November 4, 2017

Northern Virginia Intergroup's Gratitude Breakfast
Springfield, VA -- 8:30am
Sunday November 12, 2017



See What NVI Can Do For You!